cd Absolute Rock 2012 download

                                                                                                                                                                     Faixas do CD / Lista das Músicas:
1 Coldplay – Paradise
2 Nickelback -Lullaby
3 Dead By April -Mystery
4 Takida -You Learn
5 Walk Off The Earth -Somebody That I Used To Know
6 Sons Of Midnight -The Fire
7 Train -Drive By
8 Daughtry -Crawling Back To You
9 The Fray -Heartbeat
10 Seether -Tonight
11 3 Doors Down -Every Time You Go
12 Gavin Degraw -Not Over You
13 Snow Patrol -This Isn’t Everything You Are
14 Chevelle -Face To The Floor
15 Keane -Silenced By The Night
16 Foster The People -Pumped Up Kicks
17 Sunrise Avenue -Damn Silence
18 Florence The Machine -Shake It Out
19 Slash -You’re A Lie
20 Europe -Not Supposed To Sing The Blues

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

:a   :b   :c   :d   :e   :f   :g   :h   :i   :j   :k   :l   :m   :n   :o   :p   :q   :r   :s   :t :u :v :x